Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Acqua Alta Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Acqua Alta Ristorante

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Acqua Alta Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hanftlisa 23 days ago

Tiramisu' al Pistacchio

Words just don't describe how incredibly light and delicious this is. I want some to take home! Soooooooo good!

Jean 28 days ago

RAVIOLI GORGONZOLA E PERE

Four friends celebrating life in this authentic Venetians restaurant. Paulo and Patrizia create healthy homemade ravioli and pizza. We will be returning very soon!

Janeen about 1 month ago

Pappardelle (pasta w/egg) alla Bolognese

Aaaamazing! Aqua Alta is by far my favorite local Italian cuisine. The ingredients are so fresh and made with love. The recipes bring me back to Italy where my husband and I got engaged. You won't be disappointed.

Friscotag about 1 month ago

Grill Octopus in Italian style

Seared to perfection! Tender and seasoned perfectly.

Bernardo about 2 months ago

Risotto ai Frutti di Mare G.F.

Authentic Italian restaurant.This is my second time at this place and it is my favorite

Lisa 23 days ago

Grill Octopus in Italian style

Who knew this might be the most delicious item on the menu!!! Perfection!

Linda 29 days ago

Pizza Margherita Classica

Great pizza, great restaurant! All the dishes I have had are excellent!

Jpflaum516 about 1 month ago

Pappardelle (pasta w/egg) alla Bolognese

I'm never disappointed in this restaurant. Everything is homemade and tastes delicious. Besides the above, I've also had the carbonara, ravioli with braised short ribs, mushroom & potato soup, risotto and so many other dishes.

J about 1 month ago

Gnocchi (w/egg, flour) con Crema al Gorgonzola e Pistacchio

Absolutely delicious! I had the artichoke appetizer, gnocchi meal and tiramisu for dessert. Everything is fresh and homemade. Definitely a must try restaurant. Highly recommend

Kristina about 2 months ago

BLACK INK LINGUINE PESCATORA

Although I always love the food when I eat there,,I feel this dish did not hold up well as a take out item



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA